CEO Karnataka Voters List 2023 : Final Voter

CEO Karnataka Voters List has been released by Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) For the Lok Sabha Election. Download Karnataka Final Voter List & Print CEO Voter ID Card Information from the official website@ CEO Karnataka Voters List you will get the voter’s Name & photo. Here we will provide you two methods two find your Name in the Karnataka Electoral roll. The first one is to Search your name in Karnataka Final Electoral Roll & the second one is to Download CEO Karnataka Final Voters List PDF. 

Final Voter List 

The Final Voter list for the Voters of the Karnataka has been announced by the Election commission of the state on dated 01-01-2020  at the home page of the Karnataka Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) website, you will easily get all the details related to each query so be stay till the end of the article. You know a Voter ID card is an essential part of any election process and without Voter Id Card & Voter List you will not be eligible to perform voting.  

Print CEO Karnataka Voter ID 

In upcoming month of April 2019 Lok Sabha Election will take place. The citizens who are searching for CEO Karnataka Voters List will get the complete information here. Voter ID Card & Electoral roll is essential thing for giving your vote. At the official website of CEO Karnataka, you will get all PDF List of those candidates who will be eligible for doing Voting in Upcoming Lok Sabha Election 2019. In Karnataka Voter List you will get the information of all existing & new voters who applied recently. 

Final Voter List Karnataka

About CEO Karnataka Voters List  

Event Name  Karnataka Voters List
Launched Date  01.01.2020
Launched By CEO Karnataka 
Objective  All to Poll 
Beneficiary  Citizens of the state 
Category  State Govt. List  
CEO Karnataka Official Website 
Election commission Of India website 

Search Your Name Karnataka Voters List 

  • Call voter Helpline number 1950 
  • SMS <EPIC><Space><EPIC NO> to 1950/7738299899 
  • Visit to the official website@ 
  • Click on the Section “Search your name in the Voter ID Card” list. 
  • The Direct links to Search your name in Voter List are given below so scroll down the page and check voter list easily. 

How to Search Name in CEO Karnataka Voters List 

  • The Candidate who are searching their Name in CEO Karnataka Final Voter List, first of all, they have to visit at the official website of CEO Karnataka@ 
  • Now at the home page, you will get the Option “Search your name in Final Electoral Roll”. 
  • Click on the option to Check your name. 
  • When you click on the a option a new window will open with three options first one is “Search with EPIC Number” second one is “Search with Name and Other Details” & the third one is “Search Status of Application through your mobile number”. 
CEO Karnataka
  • Now click on the given option as per your suitablity & Print Your Voter ID Card Information easily. 

Download CEO Karnataka Voters List 2023 PDF with Photo 

  • The Candidate who are searching for their Name in CEO Karnataka Voter List 2021, first of all, they have to visit the official website of CEO Karnataka 
  • Now at the home page you will get the Option “Karnataka Final Electoral Roll”. 
  • Click on the option to Download CEO Karnataka Voters List 2021 PDF District wise. 
New Electoral Roll
  • Select the required District, 
  • In next step choose Assembly Constituency Name, 
  • Choose Correct Polling Station name. 
  • Enter the captcha code & Click on the submit Button. 
[Voter ID] CEO Karnataka Voters List 2019- Final Voter
  • After Successful Submission of Captcha Code Your CEO Karnataka Voter list 2021 PDF Will save automatically in your Device.

Direct Wise Link to Download Final Voter List Karnataka

S.NoName Of District
1BELGAUM ಬೆಳಗಾವಿ
2BAGALKOT ಬಾಗಲಕೋಟೆ
3BIJAPUR ವಿಜಾಪೂರ
4GULBARGA ಗುಲಬರ್ಗಾ
5BIDAR ಬೀದರ್‌
6RAICHUR ರಾಯಚೂರು
7KOPPAL ಕೊಪ್ಪಳ
8GADAG ಗದಗ
9DHARWAD ಧಾರವಾಡ
10UTTARA KANNADA ಉತ್ತರ ಕನ್ನಡ
11HAVERI ಹಾವೇರಿ
12BELLARY ಬಳ್ಳಾರಿ
13CHITRADURGA ಚಿತ್ರದುರ್ಗ
14DAVANGERE ದಾವಣಗೆರೆ
15SHIMOGA ಶಿವಮೊಗ್ಗ
16UDUPI ಉಡುಪಿ
17CHIKMAGALUR ಚಿಕ್ಕಮಗಳೂರು
18TUMKUR ತುಮಕೂರು
19CHIKKABALLAPUR ಚಿಕ್ಕಬಳ್ಳಾಪುರ
20KOLAR ಕೋಲಾರ
22BANGALORE RURAL ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು ಗ್ರಾಮಾಂತರ
24MANDYA ಮಂಡ್ಯ
25HASSAN ಹಾಸನ
26DAKSHINA KANNADA ದಕ್ಷಿಣ ಕನ್ನಡ
27KODAGU ಕೊಡಗು
28MYSORE ಮೈಸೂರು
30ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು / BANGALORE
35YADGIR ಯಾದಗಿರಿ

Quick Links 

Search Your Name in Final Voter List  Click Here 
Download Final Voter List PDFClick Here 
Official Website  Click Here 
Election Commission Website Click Here 
State Govt. Scheme Click Here 

Track Application Status

View Application Status
  • Click on the Search by Details or Search by EPIC Number.
  • Enter the details asked in the form.
  • Now select the Search option.

Know Your Poling Station

Know Your Poling Station

Download Citizen Forms

  • First of all, you have to visit the official website of CEO Karnataka.
  • Now on the home page, you will get the option Download Forms.
Download Citizen Forms
  • Now select the form you want to download.
  • Select the language in which you want to download.
  • The application form will be downloaded.

File Complaint

  • First of all, you have to visit the official website of CEO Karnataka.
  • Now on the home page, you will get the option Grievance.
  • Login with your details.
  • The complaint will appear.
  • Enter the details in the application form.
  • Select the Submit option.

View Complaint Status

  • First of all, you have to visit the official website of CEO Karnataka.
  • Now on the home page, you will get the option Grievance.
  • Now select the View Complaint Status option.
View Complaint Status
  • Enter the Complaint Id.
  • now click on the Show Status.

Submit Feedback

  • First of all, you have to visit the official website of CEO Karnataka.
  • Now on the home page, you will get the option Feedback.
  • Now click on the Feedback option.
  • A new application form will open.
  • Provide all the detail to be filled in the application form.
  • Now click on the Submit option.

Know Your BLO

  • First of all, you have to visit the official website of CEO Karnataka.
  • Now on the home page, you will get the option of Know Your BLO.
  • Now you have to select your district.
  • After that, click on the Get Details option.


Voters can contact on the below mentioned details for any further information.

  • Toll-free 1950
  • Bengaluru urban 080+1950
  • Bengaluru Rural 08119+1950
  • Ramnagara 08113+1950
  • State voter helpline 1800 4255 1950

Note- If you have any query about the Voter list and you want to know more about the Voter Id Card then ask your question in our comment box. we will provide you all the possible solutions of your query.

Leave a Comment