[1950] Election Commission Helpline Number | Voter Helpline Number For Complaints

Election Commission Helpline Number has been allocated by the Department of Telecom for Registering the Voters complaints against poll-related issues. Election Commission Helpline Number “1950” is a tollfree number any citizen of India may register their complaints on it. If you are facing any problem related to upcoming election such as error in finding your name in Voter List, Unable to download Voter ID, unable to register as a new voter etc then contact to the ECI Toll Free Number For Complaints.

CEO Election Commission Voter Helpline Number 

Chief electoral officer of India has started a National Grievance Redressal System for solving out the complaints of a common man related to the Election. Under the Election Helpline Number facility government of Election commission of India has launched the official portal@eci-citizenservices.eci.nic.in and helpline number “1950” & 1800111950. 

Check Lok Sabha Election Dates  

Election Commission Public Tollfree Number (Voter Helpline) 

  • The National Contact Centre Toll-Free number is “1950” 
  • NGRS Helpline number “1950” & 1800111950. 
  • National Contact Centre Operational between 8 AM to 8 PM on all working days 
  • You can call 1950 to connect to State Contact Centre and get the information and status in your regional language. 


[1950] Election Commission Helpline Number | Voter Helpline Number For Complaints

Chief Election Commissioner and Election Commissioner Contact Number 

Chief Election Commissioner  Mr. Sunil Arora 
OfficeNo. :  23052323,23052424 
OfficeFax :  23052525 
Sr.P.P.S. :   Mr. R.M.Bhatia ,23052424(Office) , 
P.P.S. :  Mr. AmitKumra 
Election Commissioner  Mr. AshokLavasa 
OfficeNo. :  23052132,23052134 
OfficeFax :  23052249 
Sr.P.P.S. :  Mr.T.N.Malhotra, 23052134(Office) , 
P.S. :  Mr. Chandramouli, 23052134(Office) 
 Read also How to Print Voter ID Card  
Election Commissioner  Mr. Sushil Chandra 
OfficeNo. :  23052137,23052138 
OfficeFax :  23052139 
P.P.S.  Mrs. ShwetaRaturi 
P.P.S.  Mr. Sarabjit Singh, 23052137, 23052138(Office), 23052139(Fax) 

Deputy Election Commissioner  

Name :  Mr. Umesh Sinha 
Designation :  Sr. Deputy Election Commissioner 
Office No. :  23052081,23052226 
Office Fax :  23052227 
Sr. P.P.S. :  Mr. Sanjay Adlakha , 23052226(Office) 
P.S. :  Mr. Jaskirat Singh 
Name :  Mr. Sandeep Saxena 
Designation :  Deputy Election Commissioner 
Office No. :  23052023, 23052024 
Office Fax :  23052025 
Name :  Mr. Sudeep Jain 
Designation :  Deputy Election Commissioner 
Office No. :  23052232 
Office Fax :  23052234 
P.S. :  Mr Irfanuddin, 23052232 (Office) 
Name :  Mr.Chandra Bhushan Kumar 
Designation :  Deputy Election Commissioner 
Office No. :  23052135 
Intercom No. :  250 
Sr. P.P.S. :  Mr Rajesh Arora, 251 (Intercom) 
P.P.S. :  Mrs.Aradhna Sharma, 252 (Intercom) 
Read Also BJP Manifesto 2019 

 Quick Links 

National Grievance Portal   Click Here 
Official Website   Click Here 
Apply New Voter ID  Click Here 
Central Govt. Scheme  Click Here 


Leave a Comment