E-District Registration : e-District Certificate Verification & Services

e-District is a Central government web portal which was launched state wise for government online services such as certificate verification, Certificate Status & other Online Services. By creating the e-District account you can easily Login into e-District portal . e-district web portal are providing the better transparency and co-ordination for the citizen of India. The objective of e-District Online service web portal is to digitized  the Government services  such as document verification, weapon license distribution, Birth & death citizen certificate etc.

About e-District

e-District web portal serve the online Common Service to the citizen of India. These services may be availed of through Internet or by visiting any Common Service Centers (CSC). This web portal connects directly Government-to-Consumer. The services come under this e-District works faster and there is no need to go any government offices. e-District portal provides many public services to the citizens of the country.


e-District online Services list

  • citizen certificate for income, domicile, caste, Birth, Death etc.
  • Licences: Arms Licenses etc.
  • Public Distribution System (PDS): Issue of Ration Card, etc.
  • Social Welfare Schemes services.
  • RTI: Online filing and receipt of information relating to the Right to Information Act.
  • Utility Payment: Payments relating to electricity, water bills property taxes etc.

Benefits of e-District Login 

  • Serve the better transparency.
  • Require less time for services.
  • Better co ordination in government and consumer.
  • Easy to access from any place.

Direct links of e-District Login

The e-District login is categorized according to the states. There all different web portals are available for all states. You can easily check and login any state e-District portal. 

Andaman and Nicobar Islands Andra Pradesh Arunachal Pradesh Assam
Bihar Chhattisgarh Goa Gujarat
Haryana Himachal Pradesh Jammu and Kashmir Jharkhand
Karnataka Kerala Madya Pradesh Maharashtra
Manipur Meghalaya Mizoram Nagaland
Orissa Punjab Rajasthan Sikkim
Tamil Nadu Telagana Tripura Uttarakhand
Uttar Pradesh West Bengal Chandigarh Dadar and Nagar Haveli
Daman and Diu Delhi Lakshadeep Pondicherry

e-District Login (Registration)

  • The users who want to register under e-District registration go to the official website of all state e-district web portals.
  • Provide the all required details such as mobile number photograph, identity proof etc.
  • Upload the entire required document.
  • In the last of the step click on the submit button.

Important Downloads

e-district User Manual

Click Here

Quick links

Get central Govt. Scheme

Click Here

Leave a Comment