[Registration] Kailash Manasarovar Yatra 2019- KMY Eligibility, Packages & Dates

Kailash Manasarovar Yatra 2019 online application form are now inviting by Ministry of External Affairs. Fill the Online Registration form before 9th May 2019. The citizen of age group 18 to 70 years may do their registration under the Kailash Manasarovar Yatra 2019 (KMY). Pilgrim have to apply online@ kmy.gov.in because ministry of external affair … Read more

Congress Party Manifesto 2019- Download Manifesto @manifesto.inc.in

Congress Party Manifesto 2019 has been released by party president Mr. Rahul Gandhi on Tuesday 02nd march 2019. Under the Manifesto, congress has made big promises such as separate budget for farmers, Nyuntam Aay Yojana for poor families, Fuel to be brought under Goods & Services Tax (GST) within 2 years, 33 percent women registration … Read more

[PDF] CPIM Manifesto 2019 in English & Hindi | 17th Lok Sabha Election Manifesto

CPIM Manifesto 2019 for 17th Lok Sabha election has been released by the Communist Party of India (Marxist) in Delhi on dated 28th March 2019. Check or Download CPIM Manifesto 2019 PDF in English and Hindi language. In their Manifesto the CPI (M) directly attacked on five years rule of the BJP government. CPIM also … Read more

[31st March] Main Bhi Chowkidar Campaign Registration@ www.narendramodi.in

Main Bhi Chowkidar Campaign Registration has started at the official website of Mr. Narendra Modi@www.narendramodi.in and through the Namo App. The Citizen who will register for Main Bhi Chowkidar Campaign will get a chance to interact with PM Modi on dated 31st March 2019 at 5 PM. The mean of “Main Bhi Chowkidar” Event is … Read more

[1st] BJP Candidate First List 2019- Download Full List of 184 BJP Candidates

BJP Candidate First List 2019 for the 184 candidates has been released by the Bharatiya Janata Party Central Election Committee for General Lok Sabha election at the BJP Party’s official website@ www.bjp.org. BJP Candidate First List 2019 has been announced on dated 21st March 2019. Here we are providing you Full List of 184 BJP Candidates consistency wise. … Read more