KALIA Yojana Final List- Green Beneficiary Phase 3 Last List@Kalia.co.in

KALIA Yojana Final List is available for the Beneficiary of the State. Odisha state government is going to release KALIA Yojana Second Installment in November 2019. Verification procedure of the beneficiaries which was started in the month of August 2019 is nearly completed. The State government of Odisha has already released KALIA Yojana Green Beneficiary in Phase […]

{MSSRF} Tamil Nadu PANNAI Mobile App Download – New Scheme Farmers

Tamil Nadu PANNAI Mobile App has been launched by the government for the farmers. Farmers can download the Pest-disease Advance Notification and Need-based Agriculture Information (PANNAI) app from google play store. This app is specially made by the government to provide information to the farmers related to the Pest-disease Advance and need-based agriculture. In this […]

(UPPCL) झटपट बिजली कनेक्शन योजना 2020 Apply Online Kaise Kare

Are you a resident of Uttar Pradesh? Do you want a new electricity connection? If yes, then today we have very important information for you people. Uttar Pradesh Power Cooperation Limited has taken initiative to provide electricity connection quick and easy manner. Under झटपट बिजली कनेक्शन योजना, the organization is going to accept online application […]